Ministry Staff


Ministry Staff Directory

Rev. Christopher A. Wimberly, Sr.
Dea. Claude Carthan
Chairman of Deacons
 Bro. Carl Simpson
Chairman of Trustees
Sis. Jackie Dixon
Church Clerk
Bro. Eugene Bost
Facilities & Grounds Technician
Dr. Althea Bolton
Interim Administrative Assistant
Sis. Kimberly Rankins
Media Ministry
Sis. Linda Rouse
Sis. Cassandra Railey
Church Treasurer

Deacon and Deaconess Ministry

Deacon Claude Carthan, Chair of Deacons
Deacon Johnny Barthell, Vice Chairman of Deacons
Deaconess Beverly Barthell, President of Deaconess
Deaconess Shirley Winston, Vice President of Deaconess

TRUSTEES (Ministry of Business Services)

Dr. Althea Bolton
Sis. Bernessa Bronner
Sis. Betty Cox
Bro. Carl Simpson
Bro. Horace Thompson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.